Currently confirmed speakers:

Check this page for latest speaker confirmation updates.

(click the speakers’ name to see their short bio below)

Peter Vesterbacka, “Mighty Eagle” of Angry Birds.

Carlos Domingo, CEO Telefónica I+D.

Di-Ann Eisnor, VP Platform and Partnerships, Waze.

Jyri Engeström, Founder and CEO of Ditto.

Usman Haque, Director Haque Design + Research Ltd, Founder and CEO of Pachube.com.

Sanyu Kiruluta, Team Lead, Developer Relations EMEA, RIM.

Leandro Mario, Cino, Business Development & Spain/LAR Portfolio Manager at INTEL Corp.

Jacques van Niekerk, CTO MIH Internet Group, and CEO at MIH SWAT – both divisions of the Naspers group.

Fadi Bishara, Founder of Blackbox / Founder & CEO at techVenture, Inc.

Boris Veldhuijzen van Zanten, Serial Internet Entrepreneur, Founder TwitterCounter.com and The Next Web.

Colin McElwee, Managing Director and Co-Founder of Worldreader.org.

Talmon Marco, CEO and Founder Viber.

Simon Best, Senior Director at the Strategy and Business Development Team, Orange.

Assaf Biderman, Associate Director of the SENSEable City Laboratory at MIT.

Andrew Berglund, Executive Creative Director / Consultant at Andrew Inc.

Reimund Schmald, Marketing Manager EMEA Mobile Division of Nuance Communications Inc.

Fernando Kanacri, Marketing Services Manager, Nokia Iberia.

Petra Söderling, Founder and Chairman of the Board, Mobile Brain Bank.

Jose Valles, Head of BlueVia, the new developer platform from Telefonica.

Hermés Piqué, Founder, Robot Media.

Matthias Sala, co-founder and CEO, Gbanga.

Elizabetta Camilleri, Research Partner, Vision Mobile.

Esteve Almirall, Associate Professor ESADEUPF.

Martin Duval, Founder and CEO, Bluenove.

Ed Maklouf, CEO Siine.

Cedric Giorgi, Director Europe of Seesmic.

Caroline Drucker, Product Manager, SoundCloud.

Mathys van Abbe, Founder Mobypicture.

Page 1 of 18 | Next page